021 4276000
20 Washington Street, Cork
Letting - Management - Sales

The Management Team

With 30 years of combined experience in Letting, Property Management and Sales your property is in safe hands with the Trading Places team.


Eileen Bergin - Managing Director
eileen@tradingplaces.ie

Jean O Donovan - Sales Manager
jean@tradingplaces.ie

Lorraine O'Leary - Office Manager
lorraine@tradingplaces.ie

Crisstene Sinclair – Property Manager
crisstene@tradingplaces.ie

Ryan Mc Gill - Property Consultant
ryan@tradingplaces.ie

Fiona O'Connell – Accounts Department
fiona@tradingplaces.ie